Your celebration

... is very relaxed with us!

Whether family celebrations, birthdays, weddings or for no specific reason - you can celebrate in a relaxed manner in our holiday homes. Our large houses in particular - holiday home on the Maypole and holiday home on the edge of the forest - are ideal for this. You can easily pre-order drinks and food :

 

Drinks: Edeka Biermann 0049 2676.951513

Catering / meat: Schmitz 0049 2676.383

Catering: Kreuzberg 0049 2676.1770

 

Their children

... are very welcome!

Traveling with children carries a lot of luggage. So that the planning of your vacation is already relaxed, we offer you the opportunity to reserve travel cots on site. Please let us know the number of required cots in advance. This service is of course free of charge.

The Maibüsch and Waldrand holiday homes have billiards, table tennis and foosball. In addition, the adjacent football field is ideal for playing football. Sandpit and swing are on the property. So you can relax and drink your coffee while the children play.

Nursing beds

We make it possible ...

If you as a curative education group need care beds, we can obtain them from the medical supply store in Wittlich. Unfortunately, the minimum rental period including assembly and dismantling is € 150.00. Even if you only need the bed for a few days, the price won't be cheaper. In addition, there is € 89.00 for renting a mattress. You can also use a mattress from the holiday home if you are not dependent on a special mattress.

Contact: medical supply store Wittlich

Tel .: +49 2622 / 889-0

Bed linen and Co.

... so that the price is right.

You can bring your own bed linen and towels. Or you can rent them from us in advance.

Costs:

Set of bed linen / € 9 per person / stay

Set of towels / € 4 per person / stay

 

Mattresses are always made for us, because the mattresses have different sizes.

If you bring your own bed linen - here are the dimensions:

Duvet: 135 cm x 200 cm

Pillow: 80 cm x 80 cm

 

Sleeping bags are not allowed for hygienic reasons!

Your dog

can go on vacation!

Your four-family members are welcome with us. However, only if they have been registered beforehand. Because at departure we have to clean the house or apartment in such a way that no pet can be seen or smelled afterwards.

S auberkeit is written up with us. Therefore dogs are not allowed on the sofa, armchairs and in the beds with us. We think that goes without saying!

Cost: 7 € / dog / night.

©2020 by Ferienhäuser Bläser.

Ihre Feier

... läuft bei uns ganz entspannt ab!

Ob Famileinfeier, Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder ohne bestimmten Grund - in unseren Ferienhäusern können Sie ganz entspannt feiern. Besonders unsere großen Häuser - Ferienhaus am Maibüsch und Ferienhaus am Waldrand - bieten sich hierzu an. Getränke und Essen können Sie ganz einfach vorbestellen:

Getränke: Edeka Biermann 02676.951513

Catering / Fleisch: Schmitz 02676.383

Catering: Kreuzberg 02676.1770

​​

Ihre Kinder

...sind bei uns herzlich willkommen!

Reisen mit Kindern birgt viel Gepäck mit sich. Damit bereits die Planung Ihres Urlaubes entspannt abläuft, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Reisebetten vor Ort zu reservieren. Bitte teilen Sie uns hierzu die Anzahl der benötigten Kinderbetten vorab mit. Dieser Service ist selbstvertsändlich kostenlos.

Die Ferienhäuser Maibüsch und Waldrand verfügen über Billard, Tischtennis und Kicker. Außerdem bietet sich der angrenzende Bolzplatz zum Fußball spielen an. Sandkasten und Schaukel befinden sich auf dem Grundstück. So können Sie entspannt Ihren Kaffee trinken, während die Kinder spielen. 

Pflegebetten

Wir machen es möglich ...

Falls Sie als heilpädagogische Gruppe Pflegebetten benötigen, können wir diese über das Sanitätshaus Wittlich beziehen. Leider beträgt die Mindestmietzeit inkl. Auf- und Abbau 150,00€. Auch wenn Sie das Bett nur für ein paar Tage benötigen wird der Preis nicht günstiger. Hinzu kommen für die Miete einer Matratze 89,00€. Sie können hierzu aber auch eine Matratze aus dem Ferienhaus verwenden, wenn Sie nicht auf eine Spezialmatratze angewiesen sind.

Kontakt: Sanitätshaus Wittlich

Tel.: +49 2622/889-0

Bettwäsche und Co.

... damit der Preis stimmt.

Bettwäsche und Handtücher können Sie selber mitbringen. Oder Sie mieten diese bei uns vorab.

Kosten:

Set Bettwäsche / je Person 9€/Aufenthalt

Set Handtücher / je Person 4€/Aufenthalt

Matratzen sind bei uns immer frsich bezogen, da die Matratzen unterschiedliche Größen haben.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bettwäsche selber mitbringen - hier die Maße:

Bettdecke: 135 cm x 200 cm

Kopfkissen: 80 cm x 80 cm

Schlafsäcke sind aus hygienischen Gründen nicht erlaubt!

Ihr Hund

darf mit in den Urlaub!

Ihre vierbeibigen Familienmitglieder sind bei uns willkommen. Allerdings nur, wenn diese zuvor angemeldet wurden. Denn wir müssen bei Abreise das Haus oder die Wohnung so reinigen, dass anschließend nichts mehr von einem Haustier zu sehen oder zu riechen ist.

Sauberkeit wird bei uns hoch geschrieben. Daher dürfen Hunde bei uns nicht auf die Sofa, Sessel und in die Betten. Wir denken, das versteht sich von selbst!

Kosten: 7€/Hund/Nacht.

©2020 by Ferienhäuser Bläser.